My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Can you handle this Libra?
Online: 2241 days ago   Updated: 2241 days ago   Joined: 2241 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Naperville Illinois United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a very complex mix of simple. I am a libra so i can be quite a handfull. I just moved to San Diego from Chicago so thats what happened. I love saltwater fish, Vacations, History Channel, Travel Channel, Family Guy, and old black and white movies. I play guitar and like most types of music. I speak spanish and love mexican food and music and culture. If i could have one wish come true it would be to own my own tropical island and find the perfect girl to be there with me in paradise. Some of my favorite bands are ATDI, Mars Volta, Thursday, Weezer, Poison the well, Omar Rodriguez band, Iggy pop and Fugazi. I hate drama, avoid confrontation at all cost and am a terrible person to argue with becasue i win. What i am really looking for is a girl that knows what she wants, is a little out of the ordinary and is down for anything....I have wierd OCD problems that you'll have to figure out and i cant eat with glass or metal....Plastic or bamboo only. I have a puppy Olde English Bulldog named Hula who is great. I draw alot and would like to get training to be a tattoo artist someday, if the opportunity arises. So, Yea.
What I'm Looking For

I want a girl that can make me happy. I am a Libra and i am a one of a kind kinda guy. You can either handle me or you cant. I am so caring and loyal and i have been hurt in the past and want a girl that will be as crazily devoted to me and loyal as i am...if you are out there.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date