Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
waitingangel44
Looking For True Love..
Online: 1491 days ago   Updated: 1492 days ago   Joined: 1492 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Im a single mom of 3 daughters ages 31,28 and 19 and two grandsons ages 7 and 4 who mean the world to me and do keep me busy.But now that they are doing their own things in life it is now that my time has come to find the right man for me in my life.I love to work out in the yard and have bonfires and cookouts..I also love to go to festivals,craft shows,to garage sales,camping and alot more but I would love to be able to find someone to be able to do these things with.Now its my turn in life to be happy and to find love.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for that special man that when I see him my heart skips a beat no matter if its the first time we have seen each other or 15 years later..I so miss havin my bestfriend by my side that I can talk to him about anything no matter if its the most simplest thing or the dumbest thing he is right beside me listenin to me..I want him to have the hugest heart that loves kids and animals.That he can make me laugh daily and put a smile on my face as I will him.Also a must... he must take care of himself but not to a point that he cant get away from the mirror and is stuck on himself.A man that will want to help me out no matter what whether it is cleaning the house or working out in the yard...AND I LOVE a man that wears colonge daily knowing that him wearing it makes me happy.But if u dont have a personality or loves kids or animals and doesnt take care of urself and to make ur woman happy and also feels that a womans job is in the home and the male is always right then dont write me and move on...THANKS
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms