Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
waiting4the1
Goodhearted Woman
Online: 2328 days ago   Updated: 2347 days ago   Joined: 2347 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I am a very busy mother of 4 I work 2 jobs so my time is stretched. I am also currently in the process of a divorce. I like to have fun I am quick witted and friendly. I like dancing, going to movies, the beach, camping, fishing, dinner and just hanging out; although I dont get to very often. I am independent and can handle my own, I dont need a man to support me everything I have I bought on my own. I can be stubborn and hard headed.
What I'm Looking For

What I am looking for is better put by what I not interested in. I dont want someone who does not have a drivers license, dont have own transportation, still lives at home with parents, cant hold down a job, or someone else looking to live off a woman and get a free ride in life. I have done lived through all that not making that mistake again.

I want someone who wants something out of life and is not scared to get out there and work for it. If you just looking for sex dont respond because chances are I wouldn't give you time of day. If you are someone that once you get in a relationship you dont want sex at all dont respond, I am 31 and have a healthy sex drive and not gonna have another sexless relationship.

So after all that if you think you wanna talk hit me up and lets see where it goes.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms