My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Lets make the world a happy place to be
Online: 376 days ago   Updated: 376 days ago   Joined: 379 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: wilmette Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am soft-spoken yet I have a sarcastic sense of humor; I love to laugh and pretty much always have a smile and positive attitude, very laid back and easy-going but I can be passionate when I want to. I have a soft, sensitive side but its my playful side that dominates. I'm comfortable with who I am and can be quite independent but find myself single and wanting to be with someone special. I'd say I'm outgoing, kind, independent, light-hearten, love to joke around, intelligent and very friendly. My jobs takes me all over the country, but when I'm home, I love to relax, go to the dog park, and enjoy friends.

One of my favorite things to do is see live music and I LOVE being introduced to new bands and planning trips to other cities around shows...I recently went to see Of Monsters and Men and Vampire Weekend at Red Rocks and I also saw Mumford and Sons at the Ryman in Nashville…next up Santa Barbara Bowl and Gorge Amphitheatre.Love to watch movies, enjoy concerts/live music, the arts, dining out, and I enjoy getting dressed up for an event occasionally. Love to travel and have new experiences, see different cultures. I also enjoy reading and tapping into my creative side.
I live a healthy lifestyle, eat organic as much as possible and work out, but like an occasional splurge...moderation is the key. I like to take care of myself.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would like to spend time with someone that makes me laugh, have great conversations with, and enjoys going out or staying in with a movie and bottle of wine.I'm looking for someone who's motivated, laid back, has a sense of humor, and lives life to the fullest.
I’m looking for someone who is kind and encourages my success and isn’t intimidated by it.
If you're an open person with a good heart and positive attitude, and a good sense of humor, I would love to meet you


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date