Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
vmonique
ready for a new start
Online: 1743 days ago   Updated: 2206 days ago   Joined: 2206 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

well... i am very family oriented... i have two boys to think about. they are my heart and joy and they will always be first... right now i work all the time to make ends meet but i still like to have fun when it fits in. i am hoping to go back to school part time to better myself, although in what i havent decided. although i am headstrong and grounded, i still have a funny/crazy side. i like to enjoy life cause its the little things that really count. i like all kinds of music, but im a country girl at heart. music is a huge part of my life... i can always find a song to fit how i feel... i always sing out loud in the car, at home, wherever i feel like it... thats what i listen to most, but im more of a music to fit my mood kind a person. cheaters and players need not apply... i will not put my kids thru that... if you were to ask any of my friends, none of them would say i was shy but i may just be on a first date since its been so long since ive been on one... just got out of a long exhausting relationship but am better for it... gotta see the upside! if there is anything you want to know about me, just message me... im an open book and have learned there is nothing to hide if you really love yourself... hope to hear from ya
What I'm Looking For

i just want something real... no games... I have a big heart and im tired of putting my all into something and getting nothing back
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.25ms