Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
vixien210
Your Second half
Online: 2665 days ago   Updated: 2665 days ago   Joined: 2665 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Cottage Grove Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  In Need of Attention, Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I am a fun, confident, young spirited guy who loves to laugh. I am honest and loyal, almost to a fault at times! My family is the MOST important thing in my life. I like to work out, play with my pets, meet new people, watch movies, listen to music and I love traveling.I'm the type of man who knows what he wants,where am coming and where am heading to, there are really lot to talk about, much I could tell you Ha ha!my pics will be shown as soon as they accept them.I enjoy laughter, dancing, walking anywhere, the outdoors - hiking, swimming, horse back riding, fishing, hunting, sitting in the timber or beach listing to God's creation talking. Music - easy listening, 50s, classic country, big band, gospel, southern gospel, praise and worship. Movies - True stories, westerns, love stories, comedy, nature, NCIS.I enjoy cooking, clean house, ironing, gardening, flowers, mowing.

What I'm Looking For

she should be confident, honest, loyal, open, fun, compassionate, romantic, funny, intelligent, patient and outgoing. I like a girl who is driven, but doesn't allow her work to consume her life. she of course needs to love to travel and try new things. Another important thing I find extremely sexy is a girl who isn't afraid of commitment, (if and when a relationship comes to that point--believe me I don't like to rush things-heehaw!) and isn't afraid to tell me how she feels. Family MUST be very important to her
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms