Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
virgo92266
short and sassy!
Online: 2157 days ago   Updated: 2157 days ago   Joined: 2157 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a mom of two young children. I have a Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice. I love horseback riding, camping, hanging with friends and family. I do come with children and must be able to deal with that. They are not that young that I can't have a life, but young enough to need guidance. I don't need a father for them, but someone to be a role model and learn from, being they don't see their father much, due to they live in a different state.

I think alot of people problems is they worry to much about a persons appearance then what the person has to offer. With that said, I am not ugly and I do not weigh 400lbs.

I am a great person, laid back,down to earth type of person. I am not one to argue over small things, I am not materialistic, not that i don't appreciate flowers from time to time. I am not the type of woman that does the party scene, I am happy in jeans and a nice shirt, not that I can't get dresses up if needed be. I am a very simple woman with small town values.

What matters most is the time shared and making a relationship one that we can cherish and miss one another when were apart. I have no problem showing affection at any giving time, whether its at home or out on the town. You must love kissing and showing affection!


If you like what you've read, then hit me up!!! Please do not reply if your not looking for LTR or more!

What I'm Looking For

My idea mate would be one that knows how to treat someone special and willing to share their life, not part of their life. Someone who has common interest as I. Someone who loves kids, and wants to be a part of their life as they do mine. I don't ask for much from anyone, but what I do ask for is respect, and honesty. I don't wanna hear from players, liars, cheater, baby momma drama... I think ya get my point!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms