Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
virgo082879
Great things do come in small packages!
Online: 2424 days ago   Updated: 2424 days ago   Joined: 2424 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bridgeview Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker, Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

In addition to the above description I not only am short (4'11) and also skinny (96lbs), have two tattoos (two more to go though) and two piercings!

I have two great kids (boy age 6 and girl age 12) and a wonderful family that includes a brother who is a year younger than me even though you wouldn't be able to tell because he as my 12 year old is taller than me, as well as a fabulous set of friends who will tell you that I am sweet, caring, trust worthy and honest! I am very close to my family as well as my friends and I wouldn't have it any other way! I love laughing and having fun, am usually up for anything (especially if it has to do with poetry, sports or music) and I am a huge smart ass so bring it on, lol! I love the Cubs and like the Sox, love the Hawks and Bears but not into other sports or teams as much. I'm Catholic and I am a Polish, Irish and German girl who comes from a huge family! I love animals so I have 4 cats, 4 fish, a bird and a rabbit... hopefully some day a dog, I know crazy right!

I am looking for Mr. Right, that one person I don't want to live with out! If you are interested in getting to know me and meet the following take a chance!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Must be white, be between the ages of 29-34, live within 20-25 miles of me and in Illinois, have a car, have a job, not live with a family member, not do drugs, not have any STD's, like animals, like kids but not have any of your own, not be covered in tattoos and no piercings at all, be funny and sarcastic, like to go out as well as be able to enjoy nights in, be between 5'5 and 6'1 and have average weight/body type, like sports; music; movies (at least one of the three), not have a violent criminal past or record or one that involves theft or drugs, be trust worthy, be honest, be faithful and able to wear your heart on your sleeve!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms