Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
violetkitty77
Good woman looking for a good man
Online: 2200 days ago   Updated: 2200 days ago   Joined: 2200 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Heavy smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a very easy to get along with person. I love animals and kids, i have 2 kids and we are a package deal. My kids come first always! I am a criminal justice major and one day hope to work in forensics. I am usually a jeans and tshirt kind of gal, but will dress up if ocassion calls for it. I am not materialstic and i dont have tons of shoes or clothes spanning in two closets either. I dont take hours on end to get ready either so thats why i say i am a pretty simple person. I enjoy steven king books and movies, 4 wheelers, bowling, put put golf, go karts and just walks in the park or watching my kids play. I am looking for a long term relationship and nothing like fwb or a one nite stand. I do admit there must be a physical attraction as well as a mental attraction to a person but, looks are not everything so dont judge a book by its cover! I am not hung up on looks even though yes i admit it I must be attracted to you but looks do fade over the years though. I am not arrogant or self absorbed and am looking for the same in a potential partner in life. If i get married again this will be the last time ever and this time I want to make sure i marry my best friend. I dont want to jump into a relationship, i want to get to know the person inside and out.
What I'm Looking For

Someone who isnt stuck on themselves or arrogant. Someone who loves life and people. Someone that will let me take time for me to go out with my friends etc...
I dont want to be held back by someone rather i want them to be in my cheering section and be my biggest fan!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms