My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
nice good hearted woman
Online: 2348 days ago   Updated: 2348 days ago   Joined: 2348 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

32/f single mom to two children daughter 8 son 7, i love animals have 2 cats and a pug puppy. im pretty easygoing and laid back, i dont sweat the small stuff. i am a part time waitress and a full time student criminal justice major(i want to work in forensics)
i am looking for a man between ages 32-45 who is caucasian please and must like kids and animals. im looking for someone easy going and laid back as well
i am 5ft 1in brown hair with blond highlights hazel eyes glasses 160lbs

What I'm Looking For

someone who is honest,caring,loves kids and animals, easy going laid back and someone who has a job(i supported my ex for 2yrs and i wont do it again)i like someone who can go out and have fun or just stay in order food and watch a movie. i just got out of a abusive relationship so i want to take things slow.
go out on dates and see where that leads us. i enjoy put put golf,go karts, 4 wheelers, dining out, movies and going to concerts
i love almost all kinds of movies, my favorites are documentaries
when i dont work during the day i watch my soaps and talk shows and play with my puppy.
i also enjoy reading books, i love steven king books
i also like taking photographs of the kids and animals. i also enjoy going to pet shops and playing with the puppies


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date