My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Go Kings Go!
Online: 1538 days ago   Updated: 1547 days ago   Joined: 1547 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Compton California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello there the name is Melissa and I am 22 years old! I am a fun silly out going girl! I can be a cute nerd at times =) I am currently working in retail and love it. I am also going to school as well I want to be a medical assistant or a cop not sure yet. I love playing video games espically gears of war 3 and call of duty black ops! I love zombies! I am a huge horror fan! I love netflix I like to find random movies. Lets see I like every type of music. Rockabilly, pyschobilly, metal, Spanish rock, todays hits on the radio, oldies many more =) I love playing mini golf and pool even though I am not that good at it. STAR WARS IS THE BEST!!!

A down side about me is that I dont drive yet. I am scared due to some accidents I have been in. But i have set a goal to start driving by the end of the summer.

I love disneyland!! I am there pretty much every other weekend. Hmm I am out of things to say so far lol.

Just message me I dont bite =P

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is fun funny and out going. Hopefully he works because I am so not any ones sugar mamma lol. Hopefully he would like to have a long term relationship and not just a mess around. I want him to be able to stay home and just watch a movie and snuggle. Something new he can bring along. I am so not picky at all. Looks come and go! oh yeah no smoker please lol

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date