My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I have a feeling.......
Online: 1631 days ago   Updated: 1640 days ago   Joined: 1640 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Blue
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I would describe myself as someone who is quite shy at first but opens up more once you get to know me. I am a trustworthy and honest person who is not into game playing when it comes to others feelings. I am a sweet and caring person who always is there for others. I am also in the Martial Arts where most of my free time of my time are dedication. I plan on opening my own school one day! My friends would say that I am the type of person who would give up the shirt I'm wearing to help others out at any time. I am a loyal person and one
who believes that their is good in everyone sometimes you need the right person to bring it out in them. I am giving this a try since meeting women in a bar is hard to do since most girls look for one thing in there. My friends told me to give this a try and see what can come out of it.I'm 5"10ft tall average & athelic, I have been a single for some yrs now. My life are very important to me. I have two dogs, so you definitely need to be open to their children when it's the right time for that, but they are great, not crazy and scary!! haha!, I'm a Man with a strong heart, loving, caring, honest, compassionate, affectionate,

What I'm Looking For

If this sounds like fun,...My ideal match would have a great sense of humor and always be able to put a smile on face. Somebody who enjoys good company, but also enjoys the company of their own friends and does not forget them. Somebody who wants to get out and try new things.. Right now I am looking for that special Woman who will bring the joy of love and happiness into my life cos I'm set to settle down with the right woman as soon as we meet....The secret of a happy life isn't buried in a treasure chest...it lies within your heart. What i do for my favorite sport ...Let's just pick up and go when something sounds exciting...also did I mention comedy clubs! PS I love hot weather...Las Vegas and Florida in the winter...and
anywhere with my woman is my hottest spot...lol Or we will make it that way!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date