My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
18 Year Old Bisexual Male Lookign For Love and Sex
Online: 1624 days ago   Updated: 1702 days ago   Joined: 1702 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 22   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Friendswood Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a very caring and passionate person who is looking for love and, of-course, sex. I am searching for the right person who I can give my heart to who will in return give me their heart but in the mean time I want to have some fun. I am usually the loner type, staying isolated but once I warm up to a group of people I can be the life of the party. I can have mood swings from happy to sad etc. and Im hoping I can find someone who will take the negative moods away only to leave the good ones. I usually enjoy writing poetry about love, life in general, and my thoughts, as well as watching movies/tv, I enjoy the performing arts, gaming, dining out, hanging with friends, and me myself.

Favorite Movies:
Mostly horror movies. then action; after that its a tie between drama, comedy, musicals. As long as it has an interesting plot Ill like it. Examples of my favorite movies are (in no specific order): Phantom Of The Opera (movie with Gerrad Buttler), Sweeny Todd (Johnny Depp remake), Saw series, Scream trilogy, taking of phelam 123 (remake), Ghost Rider, The Box, The Uninvited, Cabinet of Dr Caligari, Inglorious Bastards, Love Guru, Priest, 8 Crazy Nights, Inception, Shutter Island, Pirates of The Carribean trilogy, Harry Potter, Twilight series, Monty Python related, Jeff Dunham acts, etc.

Favorite Book:
N/A. I really dont like to read books, though I do enjoy web comics and par taking in online forums.

I dont watch Tv nearly as much as I used to but:
House MD (favorite tv show ever), 3rd rock from the sun, my name is earl, hell`s kitchen, kitchen nightmares, everybody loves Raymond, king of queens, pink panther cartoons, three stooges, wife swap, etc.

Btw yes I am a brony, though I`m not one of the over-the-top crazy bronies, I just like the show.

Just recently got into it, here`s what I like so far.
Kiki`s flying Delivery Service (movie) (English Dub)
Code Geass Lelouch of the rebellion (English dub)
Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood (English Dub)

Anything else you want to know? Just ask, I`m very open and honest so Ill answer just about anything.

Last Note: Do NOT message me if...
1. You are over the age of 25
2. You want a long-distance relationship

Other than that if you message me I WILL reply in a timely manner.

What I'm Looking For

Relationship-wise: I am looking for a relationship with any gender and any race as long as they are around my age (no older than 20) and they live close enough to me that we could see each-other in real life often enough; if I`m going out with someone, I want to give them a big hug every day and talk with them physically as well as texting them when we can`t be near each-other.

Sex-Wise: I am looking for people of any gender and any race that are no older than 23 that want to have sex with a younger male. I am versatile, sometimes I like to take charge and other times I like to be completely dominated; though I usually like there to be a balance between the two instead of only 1 per time. I am willing to try anything sexual at least once to see whether or not I like it. I am very passionate and my tongue work will amaze you.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date