My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Love to have fun and laugh, life is too short
Online: 2019 days ago   Updated: 2019 days ago   Joined: 2019 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Who I am well lets see I'm an average woman who likes to have a fun time laugh and do things with family and friends. My family means alot to me and so does my church family. I love the outdoors just doing nothing or reading a good book. I'm pretty laid back dont like drama or games. I dont smoke or drink. I have 2 children and 8 grandchildren and they are my world. I have brown eyes and my hair well that depends ,there is gray sometimes. I like to give out (digs) as well as receive,makes life fun!!!I'm from Pa but have been in Ky for 25 yrs now' I love watching football ,Steelers are my team of course,love to watch baseball but prefer to watch the lil ones play,I think they're cute. Go to the rodeo my one grandson rides a bull and granddaughter rides a steer. Love oldies music from the 50s and 60s plus country.Can listen to most anything if I have to. Not much on cooking but can cook. I like jeans and tees but can get dressed up too. I have a toy poodle which keeps me company.
What I'm Looking For

I'd like to find someone to hang out with and go to different events. Not looking fo a serious relationship right now . I want a man that makes me smile and laugh. I don't want a smoker or anyone that abuses alcohol.Needs to like kids and be family oriented,has no drama and expects nothing from me but fun and laughter. I'm honest and want an honest man, Love to just sit and have a nice conversation. I feel i'm low maintenance and I do support myself.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date