Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
vetteme
hey keepin it real at all times
Online: 2544 days ago   Updated: 2544 days ago   Joined: 2544 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: annapolis Maryland United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

hello im 5"10 body size is average im a non smoker my hair is blk,my eyes are brown im stright not bi or gay my only child has passed awy my hair is neck legnth i donot use drugs im a fun loving and honest person with a great sense of humor im a black women and i have a very kind heart sometimes too dam kind!!!!! love to laugh i love to talk ,dance ,shop ,record and watch old movies and listen to r&b music im very romatic lady who is real not fake i love just enjoy life afterall we should alway thank god for the day
What I'm Looking For

im really looking for a man that can be himself and be honest about whom he really is no head games no drugs no drinkers a man that loves to laugh and that has a great sense of humor a man thats not afraid to show is true feelings a man thats not selfish a man who really listens to wht i have to say and i will do the same a man who will show a real true interst in the real me not for my looks and body but my heart beacuse thats wht i have to give is my heart a man that really respect his women and i will do the same i belive in being equal the feeling shared i waant a man that i can fall deelpy and truly in love with and feel the same about me a man who likes to talk and open up to me about wht hes feeling and going threw i want to be there for my man 10000 % dam it dont get no better than that!!!! and my man to be there for me in all ways so come share some special time with me lets take eachother there yes yes yes my motto is smile4me hope to find u soon vette
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms