My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi there -;-)
Online: 1843 days ago   Updated: 1843 days ago   Joined: 1843 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: New Mexico United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Hi there. Single parent of 2 here looking for someone thats fun to hang out with,I'm not looking for a mother for my kids,But dads need to have someone to get along with also..
I'm open to dating, and would like to meet someone cool.
I not a mans man,Or a chauvinist pig. But I'm manly lol,

I have many different interest,From a nice night relaxing at home to going out on the town,
I'am a skater punkrocker type thats love politics music and good conversation, I love punk rock in all forms, But I'm very open to other music forms,
I love live music,(if the bands good!!) art, cooking, hiking, skateboarding, Drumming,working on cars and tuning/racing them,
I do have a interest in tattoo's but i just have branding for now,
I love love love horror movies n sci fi, but I 1 3 zombies!!!! b movies.. indie film

I'm currently going back to school so I can make a career change.I wan to make the jump to the it field, I love graphic design and find my self getting more drawn to it,

What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet someone thats fun, open to doing new stuff and willing to grow together in time.
I'm a decently well rounded person and like to keeping things fun and entertaining.

But most of all, I want to meet someone thats honest!!! I don't want to play a childish game's. I want to someone that cares enough to be real with me.. I swear thats to much to ask these days!!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date