Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
verafox
looking for someone intresting to spend time with
Online: 2505 days ago   Updated: 2505 days ago   Joined: 2505 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: state college Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Michael. I'm 27 and have lived in the state college area all my life. I'm a little shy at first but once I'm comfortable in a situation that's where the shyness ends. I attended college and graduated with a degree in Engineering Technology. I do alot of odd jobs but I work full time as a Designer II for an engineering company out of state college. I cant say that I'm a huge sports fan I like to play but I'm not thrilled about watching it all except for PSU games or Steelers. I am really into the out doors. Hiking, Biking, Camping, Kayaking are just a few of the things I keep occupied with when I'm not working. I like movies action even chick flicks catch my eye. I'm not into bars I like the bands but I'm not a huge fan of drinking I know weard but im not into being something im not either. Drinking to me is a Smirnoff around a camp fire or while talking to friends after work. I'm always up for fun and I'm always willing to try something after all how do you learn your limits on likes and dislikes. I like dreams and I have some that are rather large and have taken some time to achive but there worth it. I'm big on family i like the relationship i have with my parents and younder brother we all help each other and it makes life easier than doing it myself. Please feel free to email me
What I'm Looking For

im looking for someone whos goal oriented, and active always up for an adventure. likes to travel not afraid to get dirty have some of those tom boy qualitys. just an all around nice person who makes every day worth living
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms