Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
vegasboyj
Single and looking for my soulmate.
Online: 1686 days ago   Updated: 1711 days ago   Joined: 1711 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Minnetonka Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I'm 29 going to be turning 30 in November. I work full time running a small family owned restaurant in downtown Minneapolis. I also train in Mix Marital Arts as a form of working out. I love different kinds of music and movies. My best friend would say I have a great sense of humor. I'm loyal. I'm very trustworthy. I don't play games. I don't beat around the bush when I have a problem or don't like something. Other things I like to do is go to sporting events like the Wild and Twins games. I also like going to concerts and plays. If there is anything else you want to know feel free and ask me any questions you may have.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a women who has a great sense of humor. Must have some type of job doesn't have to be full time because I know some of you are still in college. Also must be loyal and Trustworthy. I don't like women who lie because I'm not the type to lie. Must like to be both an outdoors and indoors kind of person because I like going out and about when the weather is not too hot or not too cold. If you have any other questions for me on what I'm looking for please feel free to ask away.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms