Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
veasna1986
"Sentimental, Caring, Supportive Guy"
Online: 2149 days ago   Updated: 2149 days ago   Joined: 2149 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Asian   Location: Ithaca New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am kickback and fun person to hang around. I do enjoy talking to people, so if your one of those people who are shy. I can be the person to get you out of it. Mostly I spend a lot of time writing poetry, drawing Japanese anime. I love to cook on many special occasion and also prep cooking for people who are visiting. I make wonderful breakfast and dinners. So on time like these days I enjoy cleaning when I am bored. I do play enjoy a little bit of computer games. I am still a big fan of World of Warcraft, but it never gets in the way with my daily life. I love hiking and traveling to places. I spend my of my days outdoors in good seasonal weather. Winter and Summer are my favorite when it comes to activities. When it comes to meeting someone I can be shy at first but I open up quickly once I get to know someone. I do a lot of jokes when discussing about things, nothing that would harm your feelings. I love going out to dinners or lunches, but mostly dates are great way to get know each other like tea and coffee at cafe shop. I love Children, I have done experienced babysitting and counseling for baby's and toddlers and mid teens. So expectation of dealing with kids will be at ease. I don't DRIVE. So I expect to someday. Also I am very open to religion so expect me to learn easily and close to what you believe. If you have more questions about me. Just message me and I will help out what you need to know about
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for someone is respectful, to take relationship seriously. Willing to have a family in the future. Trusting each other seriously
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
47.8516ms