My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I love being outside
Online: 2008 days ago   Updated: 2008 days ago   Joined: 2008 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Trendy
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I love being outside and i'm so excited its finally getting nice out again, got to love Ohio weather! My favorite thing to do after a long day in the office is head straight to Fred Beekman park and playing volleyball. Most of my closest friends are all volleyball players and we get together and play/train when the weather allows (and sometimes when it doesn't). To stay in shape during the colder season i like to rock climb. Sometimes a group of us will even get down to the Red River Gorge on one of the nicer weekends that seem to pop up in the winter time. Obviously I'm a bit limited by location but I jump on every change I get to hit the beach and throw the board in the water. It used to be my dream to move out west and surf all day. When I'm not running around and planning a way to get to the ocean or to the mountains (for snowboarding) my world pretty much revolves around chilling with friends and drinking socially.
I'm not all about sports all the time, I do have a bit of a geeky side as well. I enjoy playing board games and a recent addiction of my has been playing scramble on my phone. I was a computer science major in college and am currently working for AEP as a software engineer. From an outsiders perspective my jobs pretty sweet, I work in a cubical and stare at a computer screen all day. But on the plus side if I stand up I can totally see out the window of the 15 floor. I know pretty sweet! But actually I do really like the job and it pays the bills.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Qualities I'm interested in
- Athletic
- Intelligent
- Fun
- non smoking
- ages 21 - 30

None of these qualities are essential, more of a guild line. The only thing i really want is to meet someone that makes me happy.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date