Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
vball4lyfe57
Looking for Me :)
Online: 1984 days ago   Updated: 1984 days ago   Joined: 1984 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My name is Stephanie...I was born and raised here in Florida. I am a UCF almuni and I work as a preschool teacher...my Favorite colors are pink, purple and blue...I'm a simple kinda girl :) Going to the gym is my therapy...I'm very friendly...I'm usually always smiling...Always looking to meet new fun people...I love to laugh...)Change doesn't bother me although it’s not always easy to handle...Shopping seems to be a weekly event in my life, except for right now since the economy sucks and I have no money...I'm addicted to water...I'm a firm believer in everything happens for a reason...Taking pictures is fun but I never seem to take enough...I love the beach, it’s so relaxing...I love going up to visit North Carolina...I love playing volleyball and football...I love country and rock music...I love the green bay packers...I love going to country clubs and sports bars & yea that's me :) If you would like to find out more just text or email me :)
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who I could eventually marry. Someone who makes me laugh and just makes me happy. Someone who wants the same things as me. I want to be able to connect to with the person I find. I want to be able to fall madly in love with them and I want to be able to trust them completely.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms