Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
varsitygijane
I don't bite...
Online: 2385 days ago   Updated: 2385 days ago   Joined: 2385 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I like rugby, softball, working out, partying, hookah, poker, shooting, gaming, having fun, traveling, swimming, adventure, adrenaline, spontaneity, cats, writing, varied music, joking around, making people I love happy, cuddling and stuff like that (lol), etc.

My current situation is that I'm withdrawing from Army ROTC and college with 72 credits in order to enlist in the Army. At the moment, I'm waiting to be officially disenrolled by Cadet Command so I can actually enlist and get my shipout date which will be at most 30 days after I'm disenrolled. The earliest is February 2011, but I doubt they'll be that quick with my paperwork... Anyway, I plan on going 31B which is Military Police. In the meantime, depending on how quickly Cadet Command gets it done, I'm likely getting a part-time job and trying to move in with two ROTC friends close by to save money.

My goals are to advance in the Army, train and lead my soldiers to the best of my ability once I become an NCO (sergeant rank and above), eventually go to OCS or use the Green to Gold program to become an Officer, finish my bachelor's in Political Science (may change to Criminology if I'm an MP), and all in all, accomplish as much as I can as a soldier and person.

With all that being said, I sound like a very serious person. Hahahaha... wrong. Only when it counts. Other than that I'm just as passionate, loud, fun-loving, and all that as someone you'll ever know.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

If you don't completely fit the description below, it's ok, lol. If you do, great!

Black or hispanic
Taller than I am, preferably 5'8"+
Short hair and limited/no facial hair
No piercings or dyed hair (ears can pass in some cases)
Tattoos are fine
Not chubby and not too skinny (active build - not necessarily jacked)
Sports savvy
Not living with parents, please
Has a car
Confident, outgoing. and fun-loving
Smoke whatever/drink whatever, doesn't matter to me
Not a complete idiot, but doesn't have to be a genius or even close either
Video games are a plus, but not to where it's life
Likes scary/horror movies
Romantic and caring (it's the little things that count...)
Pretty good sex drive (makes me laugh to put that)
Spontaneous and interesting!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms