Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
valeska24
Everything happens 4 a reason, just take a chance
Online: 2628 days ago   Updated: 2633 days ago   Joined: 2633 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Chandler Arizona United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

First and foremost I am a single mother and being a mother is one of the many things I love about my life. Knowing I hold the key in helping my son find his path in life and building the ground his young life will walk on is an amazing feeling. To me life is full of surprises, always expect the unexpected. I wake up everyday knowing this day will be better than the last. I take things one thing at a time and giving up is not something I do. I take pride in all I do and always strive to better my life with every step I take. I love to travel. I enjoy getting away for a couple of days and surrounding myself with a new environment. When I have time to myself, I enjoy watching a good movie, listening to music, going out to dinner with friends, taking a walk at the closes shopping mall or curled up reading a good book or magazine. I love the water, when I go back home (Miami), I take time to head to the beach and take a long walk along the water. It's my time to clear my mind and listen to the ocean waves. Besides my family that's what I miss the most about FL.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who loves children, is sincere, loyal, honest and a hard worker. I am looking for someone to share my life with. Someone who will make me laugh and share my interests with. Someone who will add to my life. Most important over all the games!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms