Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
va2011
Looking for a real man
Online: 2472 days ago   Updated: 2472 days ago   Joined: 2472 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Massachusetts United States
The Details
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Appearance:
  Average
Body Type:
  Average
Hair Length:
  Medium
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Smoker
About Me

Well, about me.. My name is Victoria, I'm 19, and tired of immature boys. Yes, I am young, but I am very mature for my age. I have been cheated on and lied to too many times, and I seem to have a hard time finding men by myself. Which is why im on this site. Anyway, I am a very unique girl. I like to get dressed up, do my hair and nails on occasion. I like to wear my make up and go out. And on the other hand, I also like to sit back and relax, sweat pants on, hair tied back, and no make up on. I like to go shopping, and go to the beach. And again on the other hand, I like to go riding, I like going to races, new england drag way, I like to go mudding, camping, fishing. I am very open to new things. I like to be a "girly girl", but I'm not afraid to get under my car and change my oil. I can be complicated, shy, and hard to understand sometimes. But I am a good girl, I like to have fun, and make people smile. I don't drink alcohol whatsoever, but it's okay if my partner does once in a while. I just don't want a partner who gets drunk all the time. I like to go on long scenic rides, going to places I have never been before. Well, there's not much else I can think of right now.. if you want to know anything, just ask.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a man that is honest, trustworthy, loving, caring, and truthful. I am looking for a man that will treat a woman the way she is meant to be treated. A man that has respect and will show his love, rather than just saying it. A man that will accept me for me, and someone who is family orientated.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms