Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
usmsbliss
Nice woman looking for a nice man
Online: 2479 days ago   Updated: 2511 days ago   Joined: 2570 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 65   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Charlotte North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Large
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Red
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am cronically upbeat, environmentally aware, enjoy group activities (and for those who've asked I'm referring to non-sexual types of activities), love books, movies and learning. Humor is of the upmost importance to me. I love adventure. I like traveling, seeing life from different points of view. I can lead or follow, very open-minded and I'm flexible, just want to enjoy life.

I have a great life and every day is better, Im never bored. This year I will read at least 100 books. I've climbed half of Mt Crowders, rode the Smokie Mtn train in April's snow and loved every minute of all of it...I want to learn to drive in snow, pitch a tent and fish... Sometimes dancing, sidewalk art shows, Plant City's Strawberry Festival and exploring small towns keep me busy. I have to add watching soccer games played by four and five year old is probably one of the most entertaining things I've ever seen.


View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What are you looking for in a partner?
I'm looking for a really good friend, maybe more, as long as that man is creative but not perfect. I ready for a partner in my life. I'm looking for a social, fun and an UNMARRIED/UNATTACHED man. I'm searching for an interesting, book reading and self-reliant; and did I mention unmarried man. I know I'll find a trustworthy and worthwhile addition for my circle of friends.




 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms