Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
undergroundvet
lets try this again
Online: 2020 days ago   Updated: 2665 days ago   Joined: 2665 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Go to a coffee shop,Im a big fan of Borders, because its the best of all worlds, literature, music, AND caffene.. go to local concerts/shows. A few drinks is always a plus but never too many on a first date.. people like to take advantage of tiny women they meet on the internet, so Ive been told. Mostly tho, just chill and talk... talking is good. Im definitly always up for intellegent conversation Also, just sitting and watching a movie is great... Im not a fan of popcorn tho.. lol. I dont know, anything really, Im not picky... or am I?

What I'm Looking For

Im a something looking for something. Ill fill this out later Ive been in and out of several relationsips in the past few years and Im looking for someone whos honest, loves to cuddle and watch movies, but likes to go out and have a good time too.


Ive decided this is a crappy description, so Im gonna add to it. Im quirky to say the least, Im not going to lie about that, Im not looking for any sort of super serious relationship currently.
Im told that Im funny, in a dry and sarcastic manner... Im a smartass, Im not going to hide that either, but I see it as part of my charm, I play a lot, friends just roll with it, Im hardly ever serious when it seems Im insulting someone, most times Im just kidding around.

I have layers, (like an onoin, not a cake)... it does take some time in sorting through to get to know the real me, and Im not incredibly open at first... I dont trust easily, but once youre in, I treat my friends like gold... I value close relationships above all.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms