Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ukfan10
Just need the chance
Online: 1425 days ago   Updated: 1425 days ago   Joined: 1425 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Lebanon Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm a fun and outgoing person, I love to make people laugh and I especially love to bring a smile upon peoples faces. I have been known to be a sweet and sincere kind of guy, I know that seems very rare especially since most girls state that all men are the same, when in fact you just have to look and you'll realize we're not all alike. I will admit that I treat girls like they should be treated and that means treating them like royalty. The only way I would treat someone bad is if I were treated bad. There's a lot more to know about me, but, I feel like that if you want to know more you'll just message me or something and if not that's perfectly fine.

Currently work at Flaget Memorial Hospital in Bardstown, KY as a X-ray/CT Technologist. I also work at 3DR Laboratories in Louisville, KY as a tech assistant. I have thought about going back to school once I get some of my student loans paid down, I've thought about going into Radiation Oncology, I'm not quite sure at this point, but, it's always been an option of mine.

What I'm Looking For

Someone who can always be there for me and support me no matter what, and most importantly someone who can keep a smile on my face!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms