My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my special someone!
Online: 2297 days ago   Updated: 2297 days ago   Joined: 2297 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Stockbridge Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a True Southern boy even though I was raised in the city. I love kicking back on Saturday watching college football with my special someone and some friends, and having a few beers. I love me some country music. I am pursuing a career in Law Enforcement; I would eventually like to become an F.B.I. Agent or a U.S. Marshal. I am currently working on getting back into college to complete my bachelors degree in Criminal Justice with a Minor in Communications. I would like to eventually settle down with my special someone. I am looking for someone that has great morals, values, and an awesome personality. I hope this site will assist in helping me find someone to complete me.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that will push me to better my life while at the same time bettering theirs. I am looking for someone athletic who likes playing and watching sports and doesn't mind going to the gym and getting sweaty. I am a city raised country boy and one day I dream of owning my own farm, it's a dream of mine and you have to be open to living in the country someday! I am very goal oriented and am working on getting my degree's finished so one day I can feel like I have an accomplished life, I would like my significant other to have goals and aspirations of their own and be working on them or already accomplished most and looking for new opportunities. I am also an avid outdoors men; I love going fishing, hiking, camping, hunting, mudding, etc. I would love to share all of the beautiful sites I have seen while camping and hiking through out the United States. I am looking for someone with an athletic build and takes care of themselves. I am also looking for someone that is not really high maintenance and does not mind just sitting back on the couch watching a movie with some takeout or something.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date