Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
udontnojakki2
Looking for a passionate guy
Online: 2001 days ago   Updated: 2002 days ago   Joined: 2002 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: MADISON Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi there! I'm 20 and attending the University of Wisconsin-Madison. I'm getting my bachelors in biochemistry next may and then I hope to go to graduate school for genetics.

I have red-brown hair, brown eyes, and blue glasses. I think of myself as a very nice person and am often times honest even brutally honest. I love to laugh and have a very sarcastic sense of humor but am generally a very happy person.

I work in a biochemistry research lab and am very passionate about my research. During my free time I enjoy playing video games such as COD Black Ops, Halo Reach, Fable 3, Oblivion, Fallout, DDR, and Guitar Hero. I also enjoy going for walks around the capital, visiting my family's farm thats just outside the city, watching movies, and baking cakes.

I like almost all types of music except for country. I love sci-fi movies also I watch lots of anime. I'm not that into sports but only because I never was really introduced to them as a kid so I would love someone to teach me to love them.

I'm not very picky when it comes to choosing guys to go out with but what I really am attracted to is someone that is very passionate about something. I don't care what that something is but I enjoy meeting people that care about something so much. I'm looking for a relationship as I have come to terms with the fact that friends with benefits really doesn't work for me.

Random Fun Facts:
-I never wear matching socks!
-I like my apartment cold at night so I can jump under the covers and feel super warm :) Makes it hard to get up in the morning though.
-I'm a total klutz and usually end up hurting myself in some way but can usually find a way to laugh at it and learn from it.
-I really like bamboo
-I have glow in the dark fish!
-My family owns a small island in Canada that I go to for two weeks every summer to fish and relax
-My family has a small farm where we grow black walnut trees and raise pheasants

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm not picky about the guys I go out with but I would like a guy whose around my age and who has some similar interests (probably would help if he was also a nerd) :) I would rather not date a smoker since I have bad asthma issues. I'm looking for a relationship and not friends with benefits or anything like that. Overall, I would really enjoy dating a friendly outgoing guy who treats me well and who I'm not afraid to be myself around.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
32.2265ms