Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tyuss92
heyyy
Online: 2752 days ago   Updated: 2752 days ago   Joined: 2752 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: webster New York United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Lesbian
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

hey im tyler. i'm 19 and i go to mcc hoping to transfer to st. john fisher. i try to think of my self as a free spirit. i'm always down to do anything no matter what it is but i have to have someone to do it with. i love being outside and going for walks through the woods. i also love movies especially scary ones. i love cuddling up with a girl who gets scared easily. just grab onto me baby i'll keep you safe. i'm also a potter. i wish i could make it my job but there isnt much money in that lol so ive decided to be a social worker. i've always wanted to help people that are in a bad way in their lives so i thought that that would be a perfect job for me. I'm kinda shy but if you get to know me you will find out that im very caring, funny, a good listener, and a smartass but always willing to help anyone. i'm also pretty protective of the people that matter to me. don't mess with my peeps or i'll mess with your face lol. i'm always the one to come up with goofy ideas then actually go out and do them. I'll do almost anything to make you laugh. i'm always trying to look for the fun in life. My family is always number one and always will be. if you want to know more just ask!
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a girl that knows how to have fun and can make me laugh. she has to be down to earth, doesnt take life too seriously but serious enough and deff out, honesty is also a must!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms