My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Small town dad looking for that special person
Online: 2170 days ago   Updated: 2170 days ago   Joined: 2170 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am new to this type of thing, but realized that in this day and age, the internet can help bring two people together, who wouldn't normally meet in a typical setting like a bar or club.
Well, to be honest, I am just getting out of a marriage and not sure where to even start. I have four kids who mean the world to me. I am not ready to have more kids, but if the right one would come along, I would want her dreams to come true if she wanted to be a mom. I am not looking for someone to be a mother to my children, but someone for me. Someone to talk to when the kids are in bed, someone to wake up to on the weekends and plan our day together. But right now, I am just looking, not sure for what or whom, but just trying to get myself out there after having my heart broken. I am 27, live in a very small town and don't party or go out all the time, so looking for someone online is my only option.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who first off is just friends. I just got out of a marriage and not ready to jump back into another one. I want to find someone who likes me for me and doesn't waste time playing drama games and who isn't ready for what they get into. I would like to just talk for a while, get to know the person.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date