Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
txmanbkr3029m
Looking for a New Start 9035038814
Online: 1419 days ago   Updated: 1419 days ago   Joined: 1419 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: marshall Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a 32 yr old divorced male. I have two kids who I adore. They have a little sister that isn't mine but I claim her as my own. They are all three my world. I am actually a pretty shy person but once I get to know you I open up pretty easy. I am an easy person to get along with unless you piss me off and then I am quite stubborn, just like most guys are. I am prone to express my opinion. I love sports especially baseball and softball. I like to play pool also. I am an outdoors person but I can find it is easy to sit and cuddle on the couch with someone special while watching a good movie. I am not a person that likes tp play games or get involved in drama. I spent a lot of my life dealing with it and I don't want to have that again. I don't want to rush anything. Taking it slow is fine by me. I love Mexican food and Chinese food. I am willing to pretty much try any food at least once. I don't like heights or spiders. I do drink occasionally but I don't and have never smoked or done any kind of drugs. I am a huge flirt but I do know what respect is and I will always show it weather someone needs it or not. If you would want to know more feel free to message me anytime. I will get back with you. I am not an ass to anyone unless they are to me but I always show respect. If someone takes time to message me I feel you should have the same respect that I do and at least have the decency and give some kind of reply.
What I'm Looking For

fun, flirty kind of mysterious, honest, caring, truthful, sexual. I want someone that can take my breath away. someone that wants to be around others but yet keeps me with them while they are with friends. someone that does not want drama and someone drug free
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms