My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
who got my beer
Online: 2135 days ago   Updated: 2137 days ago   Joined: 2137 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: arlington Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

well lets see i like being and doing outdoor stuff like bbqing,fishing,yard work,swimming, bowling.i also like to take in a good movie.i like country and classic rock music.ive been at my job for 23 years.i have a daughter and a son.i like to go out and have a few drinks and maybe dance depends on how many beers i have lol.of coarse its been awhile since ive been out,so looking forward to it.im told im the type that likes to laugh and enjoy the company im with.i come with no drama im just who im am trying to meet a special person to get to know and maybe after getting to know each other heck who knows what can happen.i want to meet a lady that works and has alot of interest like mine.i like to cook and be cooked for.i like to go out and eat but its kinda lonely eating by myself.im remodeling my house so its been taking up alot of my time, which is good keeps me busy.i also walk alot.i try to walk at least four days a week.im up to three miles now.well thats alittle about me.thanks for checking me out and fill free to get a hold of my if you want to talk. have a great day every day
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

im looking to find a lady that wants to get to know each other at our on pace.theres no hurry and and we dont need to think theres pressure in meeting.im all for talking and see how that goes and will see by that if and or when will meet in person.looking for a lady that enjoys the out doors.likes country and classic rock music.im fine with others but to a point lol.i like a lady that also likes to chill and watch a good movie and sit around and laugh and enjoy each others company.hopefully she will like to watch a sporting event or even going to one.this includes concerts going bowling what a stress relief bowling is.i want to meet a that after we get to know each other will walk beside me not in front or behind me.i would like to be able to open the door to the car or what ever door for you.most of all i want you to be comfortable and relaxed when were together.so thats kinda in a nut shell what im loking for.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date