My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
lets see how this goes
Online: 2273 days ago   Updated: 2273 days ago   Joined: 2273 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Florida United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

My name is andres. I'm pretty new around here. I'm a nice funny guy. I care a lot about others and like to help people out. I'm sweet, honest, caring, faithful and I can be a little shy sometimes. I know I'm not the best looking guy out there but I'm a good guy ? I'm really close to my family. I love them to death I will do anything for them. I have two tattoos and plan on getting more. I like to play sports but baseball is the sport I love to play. I haven't played in years though... I miss it so much! I'm originally from texas. I think texas is the best state ever lol ? I like to go to the gym. I listen to rap, rock, hip hop, techno, house, trance, acoustic, reaggeton, bachata and chopped and screw music. Pretty much everything but country. Not a big fan of it lol tattoos piercing and glasses is a plus ? I'm looking for a nice sweet caring girl that can make me laugh and be there for me
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A nice sweet cute girl that can make me laugh and be there for me :) we don't have to be exactly alike but just someone that I can joke around and get along with. Someone faithful and honest. I don't ask for much just for someone that can treat me right and will be treated the same way.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date