Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
twinports
Classy lady looking for that one special man!
Online: 2174 days ago   Updated: 2174 days ago   Joined: 2174 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I try to enjoy life to the fullest. I will try just about anything one time in life, unless of course, I know it is going to hurt. (I'm a whimp when it comes to needles and I don't have a high pain tolerance. I also don't like the site of blood, especially my own.) I have even jumped out of a perfectly good airplane! (Which is why I am not a runner by the way)

I have two grown children who are my best friends. I'm a grandma and very proud of it. I am so lucky to still have my parents living. My faith is important to me. I think my favorite hobby in life is meeting new people. I try to eat healthy, but I do have a sweet tooth. I am trying to get healthy now that I am "over" 50, which is really just a number.

I asked a good friend to help me describe myself. She told me to write happy, friendly, positive, playful, enlightening, naughty, encouraging, flamboyant, sexy, etc. The etc. is what you have to find out for yourself if you get the chance to meet me.Did I mention that I have a great sense of humor? I can "take it" as well as "dish it". I am not sure what my political status would be. I'm for the "people" of this wonderful country. My son is career Military. I support him and everyone else in the military. Music is an important part of my life. It is inspirational, soothing, calming, etc.

I love to dance, play cards/board games, get together with family/friends, camp(indoor plumbing), walk, ride on the back of a motorcycle (I have learned that I am a better passenger), boating,etc. (Again, the etc is for you to find out) I don't watch much TV. I don't have any pets. I am at that point in my life where I have realized that I don't "have" to have a man to be happy in life. No, get your mind out of the gutter, I am not interested in a relationship with a women! I am looking for a friend first and foremost! Someone who wants me in their life as much as I want them in mine. A kind, caring, passionate, affectionate, romantic person who enjoys the simple things in life. Someone who values family and friends. Someone who's not afraid of the kitchen and laundry of course (unless you have a maid and a chef!) Someone who likes to give AND receive massages. Someone who enjoys physical contact. Great kisser would be GREAT - I love to kiss.

What I'm Looking For

THIS IS FOR SINGLE GENTLEMEN OVER 50 WHO ARE FINANCIALLY SECURE.
I am 53 years young. I have a great sense of humor, high expectations, and try to think outside the box.

I am more in tune with “who” a person is on the inside than looks. I really don’t care what you look like as long as you have a good heart. Looks change over time and sometimes not for the best. (If you have a comb-over, please do yourself and everyone around you a favor and please shave your head-bald really is beautiful!)

I would prefer someone who health conscious. I need to loose a few pounds myself, but I am working on getting healthier. HWP please. 50 pounds overweight is usually not HWP. (If you can’t see your ..... over your belly, please don’t respond)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
35.1563ms