Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
twinkle
Country girl
Online: 1756 days ago   Updated: 1778 days ago   Joined: 2471 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Danville Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I like tennis, swimming, volleyball, and football. I like going to local high school football. I enjoy attending a football game whether on TV or going to see one, it is exciting.
Also I enjoy dancing I like rock and roll music and rock classics. I like all music but rap.
My blue eyes make me unique when I smile they light up my whole face.
I like customer service type work and have an Associate degree in computers.
Things I enjoy doing with that special one, going out to dinner. I do enjoy being outside, boating, fishing, whether at the beach or lake.
I enjoy going to different places, traveling anywhere, just seeing new places. So lets talk to each other and see if we are at similar traits in ourselves and each other. If we are then we can enjoy simple things like night sky watching, early dawn first light, a gentle rain, a harsh rain, a thunderstorm, first snow laying in the grass, a springs suns warmth, the hot summer days, the hot summer nights. All of the above to be spent together is my idea of a mate. Simple life's pleasures that most take for granted but not us.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a friend to get to know who shares some of my interests. Someone to enjoy time together with and maybe more if we really click. .I enjoy just having someone to do things with and laughing and having fun. I'm looking for a person that likes fireworks on the 4th. and really enjoys being outside.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms