Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
twilightlover31
Hello miss country romantica here!
Online: 2081 days ago   Updated: 2081 days ago   Joined: 2081 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual, Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am Kimberly and I live in Kentucky and I am worth having in your life if you like for a woman to treat u like a king. I love to surprise and be surprised. I have more than what I can put on here for interest but to sum it up its outdoors and sports and cooking and snow skiing, playing pool and karaoke, watching movies and just relaxing when I can. I love my job its awesome. I have been single for a while and just now ready to try the dating, only I dont want games or fwb, or players, or one night stands or flings. If that is you I dont want to talk. I want to find someone I can have a long term relationship with and that is serious about things and will be willing to move on to things later. If you are interested contact me.

What I'm Looking For

Personality, smartness and intelligence, movie buff, non abuser/non violent, Loves pda(public display of affection), Romantic, Affectionate and passionate, who have native american in background or is full blood native american. Who likes to dance. Someone who likes playing pool and air hockey and card games. Someone who likes to workout and that would workout with me. Someone who works or will work. Someone who loves to travel.Someone who has kids or wants kids,
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6484ms