Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
twentytwelve
Searching for U only!
Online: 1693 days ago   Updated: 1693 days ago   Joined: 1693 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Grey
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Life has made me who I am. Knocks and bangs, tears and laughter, love and anger, forgiveness and grace. Life, that's been my teacher. My 57 yr young has been an adventure of trial and error and lessons learned. I'm molded and shaped, honed and polished. I was a lump of coal and now I'm a diamond. There is always something to learn. Just think the hard part is over now. Instead of high maintenance, I'm low maintenance. I'm happy with a roof over my head and food to eat. My true friends can be counted on one hand. I've always heard if you can count one true and faithful friend in your life to be there, you are blessed, you are fortunate.Where do I go from here? Forward. I'm not looking back. I can't change the past, I can't rewind one single moment or mistake. What I can do is look to the future and what it holds for me.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for an adventurous, gentlewoman with great sense of humor, curiosity about the world and an appreciation for life and nature in general. Confidence, caring and being grounded are important to me. Someone who enjoys sports events, likes art and appreciates independent thinking. Conversation is key, a little travel, sport, eating out and enjoying the good things in life. Takes pride in being herself, fit and knows that health is really the most important. No games but challenges are appreciated and looking forward to whatever presents itself.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
38.0859ms