My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a great gal
Online: 1820 days ago   Updated: 1824 days ago   Joined: 1824 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: coxs creek Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Some insight about the guy I am:
- A job, car, and I have my own house (live alone).
- who has good manners,who listens, and values.

-I want to have an actual relationship rather than a tricky, confusing friends with benefits situation.
-Im looking for a person who can be my best friend and lead into something serious.
-I care about my family, and treat people with the utmost respect.
-Im gentle, and kind, yet aggressive when need to be ;)
-I will actually call or text when I say Im going too. I don't play games, and I don't want to waste my time or anyone elses.

-Im not a big party guy, I enjoy going out but not all the time (I will not pick up a women at a bar, not my style).
-If you have children it doesn't bother me.
-Im smart, funny, very credible, have lots of common sense, and I have my head on str8 as you should as well.
-I like virtaully all things with the right company around.
-I have worked hard to get where I am in life and would like to find someone to share that with.

Ask me any thing you want

when nothing goes right, go left ;)

What I'm Looking For

A friend a soulmate a lover a senual person. Someone who can accept me for me. A women who has goals and loves to be herself and independent. A man who wants a women thats dependent wants to be controlling to her I want a women that can support herself in life without me so if shes not happy shes free to leave on her own will. Looking for love.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date