My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Whatever floats your boat or sinks your ship...
Online: 1605 days ago   Updated: 1608 days ago   Joined: 1608 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lexington South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm terrible at these sorts of things. I've never liked writing about myself. Honestly, it's probably more I hate trying to come up with a place to start. I'm pretty open, accepting, friendly and social but I also can't say I go too out of my way to meet new people, usually. I work 9 to 6 M-F so I certainly enjoy relaxing on the weekends.

I'm passionate about martial arts. I train 3-4 times a week at Shotokan Karate Centers in Lexington. I'd like to one day be able to go to the JKA Headquarters in Tokyo, Japan to train. Hopefully I'll be able to get my JKA Instructor's Certification while I'm there.

I like drawing and comic art. I hope to one day be able to get a degree in Sequential Art at Savannah College of Art and Design. I haven't spent much time drawing lately but that's something I definitely need to find time to fit in to my life again.

I mostly like older music. Most modern music doesn't usually appeal to me. I like a wide variety of music though! My favorite bands are The Doors and Golden Earring though there are many, many more groups I listen too. Far more than I feel like listing.

I'm a fan of sarcasm and am prone to teasing and joking around. I like a laid back atmosphere and I leave all seriousness outside in the “real world” any chance possible. I'm a conversationalist but I like the sound of silence just as much sometimes.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who's interested in filling their free time with companionship and entertainment. A sense of humor is a must. I enjoy joking around, try not to take life too seriously and am looking for someone of the same persuasion.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date