Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
turned0fftvgrey
Tired of games
Online: 2224 days ago   Updated: 2224 days ago   Joined: 2224 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Liverpool New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name's Jordan, I'm 25 and I'm sick of being burned.
I work in a comic book store, but I'm not all nerd. I'm intelligent, open minded and try to be as understanding as possible. I love reading, watching movies, and occasionally you can find me outside. If I didn't live in such a crappy weather climate, I'd be outside more.
My skin in pale, I do not and will not tan. I'm curvy and damn proud of it. I'm not fat, but I'm sure as hell not skinny.
I listen to all kinds of music, smoke cigarettes and love going to bars.
I have 2 cats and am sick of dating guys that can't handle that. And by handle it, I mean are allergic and keep asking me to get rid of them.
I'm stubborn and loyal. And one of my best friends is a guy. He's not going anywhere.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a man. I'm sick of dating boys that think they're men.
He needs to be taller then 5'8", because when I dress up I like the wear heels. I love facial hair, piercings and tattoos. And I would like a man that looks good. Take that however you mean. I have dated guys that looked good over weight and guys that looked good with 6 packs. You just have to look good.
Other than that, I'm not really picky.
You can like computers, cars, music, play an instrument, work in an office, tattoo, pierce, play Magic or WoW, read comic books, write novels... whatever you want.
A man, to me, has time for every thing he wants to do, as well as time to hang out with his lady. Because if he can't make time for her, why bother looking for her?

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
36.1328ms