Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
turn1512
Hi fancy a chat then get intouch,
Online: 2246 days ago   Updated: 2246 days ago   Joined: 2246 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: newport Gwent United Kingdom
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

m Hi my names rhys, Not very good at describing myself on things like this but I'll give it a go, I can be a shy person at first but once I get to know you I'm fine, I live in south Wales in the valleys I have lived here all my life but love to travel and experience new things, I am a keen skier, walker canoest and climber, I love all out doors really camping etc I love doing things that get my heart racing and the adrenaline pumping. I'm not the fittest person in the world but I do what I can when I can hoping to find someone to help me change that thou, as I did one love to jog . I have a dog that is great like they say a dog is a mans best friend. I love all animals all shapes and sizes not alot bothers me. I enjoy doing off road driving with a group I'm with also working on cars with mates is one of my hobbies. I enjoy going to the cinema out for food meeting new people to. I've tried to upload pics but all say to big, if you wanna know any more I'm on Facebook, i haven't added a oic on here because theirs people i wish to avoid that use this site, want to know more message back on here or find me on fb, :-)
What I'm Looking For

Someone who enjoys life the things they do and also spending time with each other I like people who can have a laugh not be to serious about things also willing to try new and exciting things,
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
46.8003ms