Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tuffy1006
Patience is passion tamed :-)
Online: 2000 days ago   Updated: 2000 days ago   Joined: 2000 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: myrtle beach South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

To describe me, I am a pretty laid back guy. I love doing the simple things in life that many people take for granted, rather it be going to a park or beach or whatever. Love going to the beach.

I also like doing the really fun and exciting things too. Big fan of visiting New York City as it is one of my favorite places on Earth to visit. I have been twice this year.

I am a big sports fan too. Love football, basketball, and nascar. I keep catching myself playing football every now and then as I really love it. I played for the Palmetto Havoc minor league football team in 2011. Our season ended in early sept.

I am a very compassionate person. I love animals. I have a cat name Smokey that I love very much.

I value those in my life I am close to.


I really do want someone in my life. Very much so and am willing to go to whatever lengths I need to go to....and once I have someone, I will put forth even more effort to make it last! :-)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am really trying hard to find a good girl. I am very much looking for a relationship, no doubt about that. I just need a nice, kind, caring, sweet girl in my life and everything will be all good. lol.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms