My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I wonder where my princess is...
Online: 1881 days ago   Updated: 1881 days ago   Joined: 1881 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Littleton Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi there. I can be quiet at times, but I can also be very entertaining. I always like to joke about it, but I don't really think I'm the best around or anything like that. So please don't take it the wrong way.

Well I better get started. I am a college student at Arapahoe Community College, and my goal is to get into the University of Colorado (Denver campus) and get a degree in video/film. I've got a long way to go though. But I can do it! Once I dominate the books and the classroom, I shall have a very successful career! Good investment there, if you ask me! Haha

I am a checker at King Soopers and I work 22-26 hours/week. IT SUCKS.

In my spare time, I love to go to restaurants I like (Chili's, Buffalo Wild Wings) movies, bowling, and swimming. I also would love to take walks with my girl on a nice evening or so.

I'm also a HUGE sports fan. I love watching baseball and football. I do also watch basketball and hockey, but I like baseball and football more.

I used to have 2 dogs and a cat, but the dogs ended up fighting all the time and the cat always puked. So now, I'm petless. I wanna get a husky in the future though. They're amazing dogs! I love them!

If you wanna get to know me more, feel free to message!

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would love to have an attractive woman who's around my age (I'm 19) that shares some of my interests and loves to laugh, but I gotta warn ya! I think I'm funny.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date