Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tsmma11
tying this out
Online: 2318 days ago   Updated: 2329 days ago   Joined: 2329 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: port jeff New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Black
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I try to be well-rounded in my lifestyle. im a nice, honest, caring, and overall genuine guy

Family and friends are very important,
so is being active and staying in shape
I need to be since I train and instruct Mixed Martial Arts and Intergrated Martial arts

Im always down to try new things once, if i dont like it, then lll try it one more time just to make sure.

I go to college right now for chemical engineering
Therefore I love math and science

Aside from being a martial arts instructer, I am a photographer and recieve my own jobs. I started by learning from and working with my dad for several years. Petty soon I will be taking over my dads busness. I take pictues for weddings, parties, modeling, sports, dance studios, and fo fun. Ipretty much do anything.


I am Italian and love italian food. my favorite dish is penne ala vodka and garlic bread.

I like almost any kind of music but my favorite is rap, hiphop, and pretty much anything you can dance to.



View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want a girl that is fun to be around, good sense of humor, nice, considerate of others, family oriented and someone I can talk to. Basically I'm looking for a nice down to earth girl that would be my best friend and someone that I could bring home to mom.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms