Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tschumann
Good 'ole boy lookin' fer a ole fashion gal
Online: 2259 days ago   Updated: 2259 days ago   Joined: 2259 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Leander Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

Me? Well, I am a Wrangler, T-Shirt, boot wearin' kinda country fella... I haven't traveled the globe (and don't plan on it), jump in the truck and go see the scenery, listen to the crickets chirp and the bird whistle, camping, singing with the radio turned up guy. I don't smoke, don't do and have never done drugs, have a couple of beers on the weekend man. I'll hold your hand and kiss you in public in a New York minute and take my Texas time doin' it! I don't lie, cheat or steal and speak my mind. I don't play games but do have some drama: after all, I was married and have kids! I listen to country music and some classic rock.


What I'm Looking For

And is it really that hard to find a decent, sane, not too old gal that doesn't smoke, travel the world, fly somewhere every other weekend? I swear, it seems like most women on here are made of money or looking for a sugar daddy! I am just a down to earth kinda fella, whose decent looks wagon didn't pass me by...

If your not sure, drop me a line and we'll take it from there!

Just a small tidbit: I am sure that this lists ages and I am not much into the older crowd; so at lets try my age or younger. Also, bbw is not my cup of water either; I can deal with some meat on the bones or some curvy, I just have no attraction to the a fore mentioned, no offense intended...

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms