Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tsbowers
Down to earth man with old fashion values.
Online: 2768 days ago   Updated: 2768 days ago   Joined: 2768 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: York Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Hair Colour:
  Grey
Hair Length:
  Medium
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
About Me

I'm a down to earth sensible guy with old fashion values. I believe in treating a lady with respect and have great manners all of the time. I love to have fun and do things to keep busy. I'm not a couch potato. Enjoy working around the house fixing things up, as well as keeping after a nice lawn. I'd mow every day of the week if I could. (Hey, everyone has an obsession!) I have a Son and beautiful Daughter-in-law and am going to be a Grandparent (December 2011) soon. Can't wait. Family is everything to me. I work very hard at my job and sometimes work long hours. Some have accused me of being a workaholic. I like what I do. When not working, I like to play hard and have fun. Let's do things you like to do. I'm willing to try anything twice! My son and I hunt together in the Fall and Winter, and I look forward to this time spent with him. Like to travel and do 3-day weekend get-aways to spend quality time with that special someone. You must be willing to show affection both in private as well as public. Holding hands, kissing, etc. to let you know how much I appreciate you. By the way, I LOVE hardshell crabs and a cold beer. Like going to farmer's markets, Inner Harbor, Ren. Faire, and things of that nature. Enjoy the beach as well as my cabin in the mountains. Sometimes it's fun to set on my deck up there and relax, watching the trees grow.

What I'm Looking For

Not looking for a high Maintenance type woman. Looking for an intelligent, goodlooking, down to earth type lady who enjoys and appreciates the simple things in life. Would like to meet someone that is comfortable dressing up to go out on the town, and just as comfortable in a pair of jeans. Please, not looking for someone that goes everywhere in sweatpants and sweatshirt. That's for the gym. I have a lot to offer the right woman. Would like you to be someone that takes good care of themselves, and is well spoken. Hpoe you like to go out to nice places to eat, go dancing, movies, etc. (Not a great dancer, but not afraid to get out there. The more I drink, the better I dance! No, I don't have a drinking problem, it was just a joke.)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms