Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
trust
hello how are you all doing?
Online: 2228 days ago   Updated: 2234 days ago   Joined: 2238 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: rancho cucamonga California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

let's see..here to start???? ok i love to laugh, can't swim for the life of me but i can drive for 12 hours with out stopping. can't put a fish pole together but i love to deep sea fish. go figure lol. ok let's see... i love NFL FOOTBALL, but don't tell me to play because i don't like bending over like the players do lol.

the way i look at it, life's too short so i try to enjoy it when i can. i work a lot of hours so it leaves little time for outings. i love my family and hope they love me even if i drive them to the nutty house at times.

now i won't post my picture on any website for this reason: i'm running from the law. (lol just kidding.) i'm actually not comfortable doing that. i work with people and don't want to look bad if my customers saw me on this site. now i'll send it to anyone who asks, so don't be scared to ask. but i'll ask for yours first.

hope to hear nice things please!

What I'm Looking For

a honest man who is not afraid to speak his mind.
i like a working man.
funny man is nice. speak to me to shut me up lol.
im looking for a man who would not mind going on a long drive once in a while
im looking fora man ages 45 to 50 years young

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
32.2266ms