Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
truehart1
Looking for my Prince Charming...
Online: 1653 days ago   Updated: 1653 days ago   Joined: 1653 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pace Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I love alot of the outdoor activities, SKYDIVING, Going to the river, walks when I get a chance, site seeing, dancing (even if alone), smiling, looking at the stars on a clear night, doing "little" things that make others smile and know I'm thinking of them, cuddling, sitting quietly by my Christmas tree when it's lit up, A passionate kiss, a soft touch, good surprises, a great hug, road trips, meeting new people, reading a good book, a good deep cry, a heart-felt laugh, live music, concerts, comedy clubs, feeling wind in my hair, swimming, camping, watching and listening to a fire crackle, watching my kids laugh and play, Braves baseball, the zoo and fireworks. I love being with the people I care about. I have 4 children (1preteen & 3 teenagers). Their happiness will always be first with me. I can no longer have children but I don't mind if my future better half has children.

My taste in music is everything from metal, classic rock, hard rock, country, the blues, soft rock. A mix of everything except gangsta rap!

My movie taste are of course chick flicks, suspense, action, scary if I have a cuddle buddy, lol. pretty much a bit of everything here too.


View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm a very family oriented person and would like to meet someone that is the same. I'm not looking for a father for my kids, they have one. I want someone to love and to love me in return. Someone not afraid to show how much they care. I'm looking for my soul mate. I'm a romantic person and i'm looking for that in someone as well. I crave romance and sensuous contact: gentle touching, cuddling, hugs and kisses. I require a lot and I give just as much.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms