My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Single Lonely man looking for love
Online: 2124 days ago   Updated: 2124 days ago   Joined: 2124 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Port Royal South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm 34 years old and I live in South South Carolina with my cat Dudley (he's a black cat) I'm very outgoing to a point. I'm looking for someone sweet and caring. I like tohag out@ home or travel. I'm a Truck Driver by trade and I like to do fun thing's too. I'm a kindhearted person and like to be treated as such. I treat myself with the respect I deserve. I was diagnosed with Aspergers Syndrome ( for those that don't know what that is it's the highest form of Autisum there is). I'm a a smart person and know alot more than I let on. I like kid's and kid's movies. I also like funny movies. I'm also A big fan of M*A*S*H* the tv show. ( it teaches about about different life lessons.) I'm also an openminded person. I like to cuddle too. Some would say that i'm a teddy bear in discuise.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone that is kind hearted and understanding of my Asperger's Syndrome. I'm looking for someone with a good personality and sence of humor. I don't like Drama queens so if your in to that stuff please don't contact me. I'm looking for someone that likes me for me and nothing I do or have. I don't like girls that want money or are manipultive. I like honest women. I like someone that is openminded as well. I'm looking for someone that likes to travel and watch movies. I'mlooking for someone that likes to be close to me and love on me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date